Challenge #9, Show Me The Money!

What would I do in this life, if money were no object? Here is my list in no specific order.

IMG_0357

  1. Pay off the mortgage. (This would be a HUGE relief!)
  2. Buy new, dependable cars for all the members of the family. (Nothing flashy or super expensive—I’m more about reliable and safe. My kids would love this.)
  3. Put a concrete floor in the barn and add more stalls. (This means more room for my beloved animals.)
  4. Pay off debt. (College loans for the kids, credit cards, etc.)
  5.  Take off on an extended vacation, traveling around the USA.(This would bring me so much joy….traveling without worry, and without time limits.)
  6. Give a substantial amount of money to my church/missions/ministries.(There are so many ministries I want to give to!)
  7. Pick a family that has a financial burden and pay it off for them. (Make this a monthly or yearly event, depending.)
  8. Gift extended family depending on what they need. (Because I love them and it feels wonderful to help others.)
  9. Updates for the house. (Maybe I could call Chip and Joanna Gaines of Fixer Upper to come see me?)
  10. Put a considerable amount in savings/stock investments etc. (Because I am still about having security.)

If money were no object, what would YOU do? 

Leave a Reply

