Decisions…Decisions…Decisions…

IMG_1174Some days threaten to pull me under, not because of anything life changing, or terrible that has happened. No, it is more of the mundane. The little things that gnaw at me. The schedule, the decisions, the ups and downs of living on this spinning orb. On days like today, I mull over the hours in the day and can’t make up my mind. I know what I need to do, but I don’t feel like it. Isn’t that true for most of us? It is rarely the huge, life changing decisions that we worry about or second guess. It is more likely the little daily decisions that cause us to fret.

The seemingly small, daily decisions create a path that leads us through our days…….

Psalm 119:105 Your word is a lamp for my feet, a light on my path. (NIV)

 

 

Leave a Reply

