Fresh With Possibilities

IMG_1163

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A new day has dawned, fresh with possibilities.

I have a crazy amount of stuff to check off my to do list by the end of next month.

There are times when I wonder if it is even possible to get everything done.

It is when life seems the most hurried, that I need to slow down.

I can’t remember to enjoy the moments when I’m running as fast as I can.

Breathe.

*************************************************************

Today I am thankful for: 

* streaming sunshine

* warmer mornings

* Shine FM Ohio

* music that helps me worship

* singing out loud in the kitchen

* a husband who loves the Lord

* a husband that loves me, through everything

* my daughter and her pretty Easter dress

* hugs from my son

* my oldest son making it to church for Easter service

* checking things off the list

* freshly vacuumed rugs

* friends

* my students

* graduation invitations

* our little farm

* grass growing green

* I don’t need to be in Montana to have big sky country

* God who loves me

* Jesus who died for me….and lives again!

Leave a Reply

