Ohio In Autumn

102_3716102_3717

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Early Fall in Ohio Amish country……

 

 

 

102_3714102_3715

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leaves just barely changing next to neat white farmhouses…

 

 

 

 

 

102_3727102_3723

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wash day on a cool, crisp morning…

One thought on “Ohio In Autumn

  1. I knew it. I knew it. I knew it. I knew the fall pictures would begin arriving soon from you, Dawn. We have been having unseasonably fall-like weather here in Georgia. Temps in the high 70’s and low 80’s. Humidity in the 30’s and 40’s. Wonderful for Georgia in September. But I knew that within a few days or a week, your wonderful Ohio fall pictures would begin arriving. I’m going to savor these until the next batch arrives in my mailbox. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Even more exciting to me would be for me to be with you as you wander through the Ohio countryside taking these pictures. Then I could savor these scenes with you in person. I wonder if the seasons change in Heaven.

Leave a Reply

