Small Decisions

I had an epiphany. It occurred to me that this might never have happened. This being my life as I know it. The decisions I

English: Decisions Decisions (Horton, Point or...

made led to other decisions. What I thought were small choices, really weren’t. Intellectually I know that, I’ve known that…but, on a daily basis it is easy to forget.

Isn’t that true for each of us?

As my husband likes to say, “Life is a series of small decisions.” The outcome is from all the choices made before…..

Each day I’m given new choices. Where will I be tomorrow because of what I did today? Where will I be a year from now? Five years from now?

And I ponder this…

If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you. James 1:5 NIV

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

