Carving Out Some Time

To all my faithful blog readers…..

The past couple of weeks I have been so busy. As the days go on, I’ve often times thought, “I need to blog about this or that.” By the time I actually can sit down at my computer, I’m so tired I can hardly put my thoughts together. I guess we all go through seasons of life that seem busier than others.

Please stick with me. I will be back. I’m going to make a concentrated effort this week to carve out some blog time. I’ve got a lot to tell you!

I have stored up your word in my heart, that I might not sin against you. Psalm 119:11

 

One thought on “Carving Out Some Time

  1. Dawn, You know your writing always blesses me. I eagerly wait for all you have to tell us, but breaks are good. My sabbatical last summer was unbelievable for me. I hope you find the time God will carve out for you to blog. God bless you. Too much stuff. Too little time. Ain’t it the truth!

Leave a Reply

