Rainy Saturday

14 Apr

These are some of my pictures from my  week.

I’m enjoying a rainy Saturday, here at my house.  I hope that you too, are enjoying your day.

Time to watch a good  movie with my husband…then, maybe read a book? Or baking? Or some decorating?

Letting time slow down…

 

 

One Response to “Rainy Saturday”

  1. Steven Sawyer April 14, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    I absolutely love your pictures and think of home every time I visit your site.
    Enjoying balmy 70′s here in Atlanta, but I would trade it in a New York minute for a rainy Saturday in my home town.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 975 other followers

