3 thoughts on “God-Sized Dreams

  1. This is lovely. I so identify with it. Being in a period right now of giving up on a few of my dreams, I notice that I continue holding onto a couple of lifelong ones. I notice, though, that my materials dreams faded a while back, and the only ones remaining are big but related to what I’ll leave behind when I pass on from this Earth, and those are the ones I continue hoping for. Again, lovely post. 🙂 M

  2. I so get that life seems to sometimes get in the way of dreams and then can I even begin to know God’s dreams for me. What if I mess them up? Thanks for sharing. Coming over from Faith Barista!

Leave a Reply

