Archive | 12:00 pm

20 Wishes

2 Dec

Yesterday evening I was emailing back and forth with my aunt. We were discussing books. I told her that I had started a new book by Debbie Macomber. She told me that she’s read several of her books and she sent me a excerpt from one of the books about 20 wishes.

I found that book excerpt interesting. 20 wishes. What would my 20 wishes be? What 20 things would I want or want to  accomplish in order to make those 20 wishes come true? Seriously. Not just some flip thing where one writes downs I wish for a trillion dollars and to look like a super model. Those aren’t wishes…those are fantasies. I mean real wishes…..things I could possibly accomplish if I set my mind to it.

What are your 20 wishes? What do you wish for in this life? How will you make them come true?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 972 other followers