Graduate Level Class

19 Mar

To all my readers,

I am currently taking a graduate level class on speech and language development in children with Autism Spectrum Disorders. I will be using my blog once or twice a week to post my writing assignments. I realize that this is a bit more in depth than you are used to reading from me, but who knows you might learn something new and interesting!

Thanks for taking the time to read:)

2 Responses to “Graduate Level Class”

  1. Steven Sawyer March 19, 2013 at 9:05 am #

    Dawn,
    I would read your blog if all you wrote was all the names in the phone book. I look forward to reading and learning something too. God bless.

    • gibsongirl247 March 19, 2013 at 3:24 pm #

      Steven,
      I appreciate you so much! Phone book, what is that? (haha! Just teasin’)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,064 other followers

