Snowin’ and Blowin’

28 Dec

Going to enjoy a day inside…while there was a blizzard blowing its way across Ohio.  That was my thought Wednesday as I stood looking out my kitchen window. Winter had indeed, arrived.

The pristine whiteness. Crisp cold morning air. Moon light on newly fallen snow.

Each season has it’s unique beauty.

 

 

photo(1)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo(3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo(4)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo(5)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

photo(2)

4 Responses to “Snowin’ and Blowin’”

  1. Steven Sawyer December 28, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO jealous. Can I come scoop out your driveway, move into your spare bedroom, promise to scoop out all the snow and spend the winter? :>)

  2. Steven Sawyer December 28, 2012 at 1:11 pm #

    Yes, I’m crazy. That’s the point. But it doesn’t change my offer. I have my own boots, ear muffs and shovel . . .:>)
    Wonderful pictures.

    • gibsongirl247 December 28, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

      Steven,
      When can we expect you?
      We are to get another 3 inches of snow tonight:)

      • Steven Sawyer December 28, 2012 at 6:53 pm #

        I’m on the next dog sled out of Atlanta. :>)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,056 other followers

